Course availability

This option allows you to "hide" your course completely.

It will not appear on any course listings, except to teachers of the course and administrators.

Even if students try to access the course URL directly, they will not be allowed to enter.

├Źndice de todos los archivos de ayuda
Mostrar esta ayuda en: Espa├▒ol - Internacional